2019 Media Kit

The official journal of the American Nurses Association —

and the dynamic voice of nursing

American Nurse Today and the

American Nurses Association marketing program reaching a community of over 200,000 nurses across the country

Sales

 

Publisher

Gregory P. Osborne

215-489-7001

 

Executive Vice President

Steve Ennen

215-489-7002

sennen@healthcommedia.com

Director of Partnerships

Tyra London

215-435-1260

tlondon@americannursetoday.com

 

Account Directors

John Travaline

Senior Account Manager

215-489-7000 ext.118

jtravaline@americannursetoday.com

 

Mary Chris Schueren

National Accounts Director

267-893-6463

mschueren@americannursetoday.com

 

Cara Sosnoski

215-489-7003

csosnoski@healthcommedia.com

 

Sean Harding

215-489-7000 x 125

sharding@healthcommedia.com

 

 

production

 

Production Director

Chris Evans Gartley

215-489-7004

cevansgartley@americannursetoday.com

 

Art Director

David Beverage

 

Audience Development Director
Don Ross

 

Audience Engagement Manager

Michelle Welliver

 

Marketing and Project Management

John McInerney

 

Web Development and IT

Brian Jones

 

Sales Support Specialist

Meredith Haywood

215-489-7000 ext .100

mhaywood@healthcommedia.com

EDITORIAL

 

Editor-in-Chief

Lillee Gelinas, MSN, RN, FAAN

 

Executive Editor, Professional

Outreach

Leah Curtin, RN, ScD(h), FAAN

 

Editorial Director

Cynthia Saver, MS, RN

 

Managing Editor

Julie Cullen

 

Copy Editor

Jane Benner

 

ANA Periodicals Department

Joan Hurwitz

Susa McCutcheon

Susan Trossman, RN

 

OVERVIEW

JOURNAL OVERVIEW

Sales, production
+ editorial

© 2019 by HealthCom Media. All rights reserved. All HealthCom Media editorial is protected by copyright and may not be reproduced, stored, or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, or any information storage and retrieval system, without permission in writing from the copyright holder.

 

259 Veterans Lane, Suite 103, Doylestown, PA 18901 | Phone: 215.489.7000 | Fax: 215-230-6931