Practice Matters
ANA Innovation Applications 2023

Sustaining innovation


An update from the 2021 ANA Innovation Award winners. The American Nurses Association (ANA) Innovation Awards—bestowed annually—highlight, recognize, and celebrate nurse-led innovation that improves patient safety outcomes. The recipients—announced in February 2021 for the Individual Nurse Award and the Nurse-led Team Award—have spent the past year further developing their programs and services. Their successes show…

This content is for Digital Access and Print Plus subscribers only.

Get Digital Access for just $14.97/yr!

cheryl meeGet your free access to the exclusive newsletter of American Nurse Journal and gain insights for your nursing practice.

NurseLine Newsletter

  • Hidden

*By submitting your e-mail, you are opting in to receiving information from Healthcom Media and Affiliates. The details, including your email address/mobile number, may be used to keep you informed about future products and services.

Test Your Knowledge

Which of the following statements about traumatic hyphema is true?

Recent Posts