Sales and Production

PUBLISHER

Gregory P. Osborne
215-489-7000
gosborne@healthcommedia.com

DIRECTOR OF PARTNERSHIPS

Tyra London
215-435-1260
tlondon@healthcommedia.com

DIRECTOR OF PUBLISHING SERVICES

Chris Evans Gartley
215-489-7004
cevansgartley@healthcommedia.com

Marketing

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING

John Grdinich
267-893-6468
jgrdinich@healthcommedia.com

Sales

DIRECTOR OF SALES

Susan Levey
215-489-7002
slevey@healthcommedia.com

Account Directors

Mary Chris Schueren
267-893-6463
mschueren@healthcommedia.com

John Travaline
215-558-3900
jtravaline@healthcommedia.com

Editorial

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Lillee Gelinas, MSN, RN, FAAN

EXECUTIVE EDITORIAL DIRECTOR

Cheryl Mee, MSN, MBA, RN, FAAN

MANAGING EDITOR

Julie Cullen

ART DIRECTOR

David Beverage

COPY EDITOR

Anna Tecson

ANA PERIODICALS DEPARTMENT

Joan Hurwitz
Susa McCutcheon
Susan Trossman, RN

Subscription Questions?

Chris Evans Gartley
Production Director
215-489-7004
cevansgartley@healthcommedia.com

Change in Mailing Information?

To change your subscription information online, send request to:
cevansgartley@healthcommedia.com