Leading the WayNursing LeadershipWorkplace Management

Nursing luminaries honored


ANA President Ernest J. Grant receives the Civitas Award.  The American Academy of Nursing (Academy) honored five distinguished nursing leaders during its 2021 Health Policy Conference in October for their outstanding contributions to improve care, advance health equity, and promote the nursing profession. Ernest J. Grant, PhD, RN, FAAN, the first man to be elected…

This content is for Digital Access and Print Plus subscribers only.

Get Digital Access for just $14.97/yr!

cheryl meeGet your free access to the exclusive newsletter of American Nurse Journal and gain insights for your nursing practice.

NurseLine Newsletter

  • Hidden

*By submitting your e-mail, you are opting in to receiving information from Healthcom Media and Affiliates. The details, including your email address/mobile number, may be used to keep you informed about future products and services.


Recent Posts